Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Spirit Award Winners

Spirit Award Winners

group shot of Spirit Awards winners

Each year, Spirit Award winners are honored for their valuable service at Texas Tech Physicians. Their achievements and service to Texas Tech Physicians are felt throughout the practice.

This year's Spirit Awards winners are:

Kindhearted: Bobby Pierson, PA-C, Neurology
Visionary: Jessamy Anderson-Hill, Family Medicine
Integrity: Jill Holden, Internal Medicine
Beyond Service: Alaina Garcia, Neurology
One Team: Jennifer Christopher, Internal Medicine
Overall Spirit Award: Chris O'Dell, Opthamology

Texas Tech Physicians extends sincere congratulations the six winners, who embody these values and set an example for all. 

Spirit Award Winners


  • Bobby Pierson, PA-C
  • Jessamy Anderson-Hill
  • Alaina Garcia
  • Jennifer Chirstopher
  • Chris O'Dell
  • Jill Holden